CALL OUR SALE LINE ON: 0861 999 936

Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 624 Reviews

Happy customer by Michele on 09/18/2017

Extremely happy - expensive but so worth it!

So smart and comfy! by Monica on 09/10/2017

Very comfortable shoes that are also really beautiful.

Light! by Monica on 09/10/2017

These clogs make me feel like I am walking on air. I definitely need another pair.

Great Shoes, Great Service by Cunera on 09/03/2017

Speedy service, lovely product - thanks so much! Love the shoes.

Fabulous shoes by Barbara on 08/27/2017

So comfortable, I am buying as Second pair

Trendy and comfy by Karin on 08/21/2017

I bought my pair Super Navy Sneakers on your recent sale. It said that it is only suitable for a narrow foot - so I bought a 6 in stead of my normal size 5. They were comfortable right from the start! my feet get sore very quickly but these I wear all day long and my feet does NOT complain!!!

Beautiful and elegant by Ansie on 08/21/2017

This pair of shoes is really elegant and beautiful. You can use it for more formal functions. It fits well and is comfortable. It's a good buy worth the money you spend,

Lovely shoe, very comfortable & easy to walk with. by Mandy on 08/13/2017

Lovely pretty shoe, very comfortable & easy to walk long distances.

Best flip flops ever. by Mickey on 07/23/2017

I cannot recommend fit flops enough. The colour makes quite a statement. They are comfortable and I am sure will become a firm favourite.

Excellent by Theresa on 07/13/2017

I can not do without my FitFlops, it is not an obtion any more, there is no other shoe I can wear.

Beautiful and very comfortable by Vatie on 07/04/2017

Beautiful, comfortable and right size.

Stunning shoe! by Wendy on 06/26/2017

The order arrived the very next day so I'm impressed by that. The shoes are stunning, perfect, comfortable fit. They look great on. I'm very pleased with them. Thanks.

Such a pleasure! by Shirley on 06/25/2017

I bought these canvas shoes (which I LOVE) and when they were delivered I discovered that the size I ordered were too big; one phone call to ShoeTopia and a few days later the courier brought my new pair....Easy Peasy!!!!!

Mukluk Shorty Boots by Michelle on 06/18/2017

Best boots and fabulous service! I needed them by the Friday and they were delivered on time. These boots are the best boots ever, you never want to wear anthing else.

Super T-cool by Elza on 06/13/2017

My FitFlop Super T Sneakers became my everyday shoes this winter and I am only changing it for my black FitFlop Shuv. It is super comfortable, quite fashionable (even for a 47 year old non-fashionable girl) and goes with all my jeans, be it stove-pipe, bootleg or narrow. I am wearing ONLY FitFlop shoes and sandals as no other shoe give me the comfort and ease for my back - and I love it!

EXCELLENT PURCHASE - SUPER COMFORTABLE by MARGARETA SOPHIA on 06/13/2017

FAN FOR LIFE

Beautiful by Vatie on 06/09/2017

Beautiful

FitFlop Uberknit Hi-Top Sneaker Red by Jean on 06/08/2017

There is only one word for them.......SUPERB!!!!

Love the colour! by Monica on 06/06/2017

So comfortable and colourful.

FitFlop Zip Up Crush Boot Leather by Jean on 06/06/2017

THE BEST............................BEAUTIFULLY WARM AND COMFORTABLE!!! I LOVE THEM!!!

Very happy by Madge on 05/31/2017

I absolutely love my new boots and am very happy with the prompt service.

So loving my Hi Top Sneakers. Super comfortable by Sara on 05/31/2017

Really love my Hi Top Sneakers. They're super comfortable and stylish. Thank you for the superb service :)

Super by MichaelWax on 05/31/2017

Super Comfortable, great service!

Satisfied Customer . by BiBi on 05/30/2017

A comfortable trendy shoe.

Pretty Good by Karen on 05/29/2017

Not as comfortable as my fitflop thongs, but still a nice sneaker. More comfortable than my normal trainers. I have various issues with my feet so it's the norm that shoes don't fit me perfectly. I usually have to add my own innersoles to improve comfort to all my shoes. Very lightweight so good for traveling with.Thank you for your service

Was very happy and impressed by quick delivery to my office. by Joan on 05/26/2017

Was very happy with the shoes and impressed with the quick delivery. Joan Britz

Uberknit Hi-Top by Lynne on 05/25/2017

Just love these shoes. Put your feet in and they stay snug all day. The shoes cuddle your feet and fit like a glove. Awesome. Just love my FITFLOPS. I about 10 pairs of different styles for all occasions. Only need my orthotics for golf, would be great to wear a pair of FITFLOP golf shoes.

Thank you by Richard on 05/25/2017

Thumbs up!

Love them by Amanda on 05/25/2017

Bought them for my Mom (although would love a pair too) and she looks great in them. The advice for one size up is also correct and her size 6 (on normally size 5 feet) fits perfectly, no apparent flopping on and off.

Fast and easy by Wendy on 05/25/2017

Great service. Shoes arrived the next afternoon. The uppers of the shoes are a bit hard on my feet but otherwise comfortable.

Fitflops by Christine on 05/24/2017

Wonderful service, prompt delivery, great shoes

Satisfied Customer by Karen on 05/24/2017

The shoe is comfortably, light and soft. I wanted a comfortable shoe for the winter for work and that is exactly what I got. Delivery was speedy. Shoe size perfect. Service excellent. Thank you!! Will definitely purchase from you again!

So enjoy wearing them! by Grace on 05/24/2017

So enjoy wearing them!

Thank you! by Sonja on 04/20/2017

Thank you for excellent service. Regards Sonja

Excellent Purchase by Latasha on 04/04/2017

Excellent buy. The only problem I have is in the sizing. I normally take a size 7 which in this case was too big and had to take a smaller size. However, the size wasn't available in the style that I wanted. Otherwise, I would recommend to anyone to buy these.most comfy

service was great by Khadija on 03/29/2017

Service was fantastic

Nice Autumn Shoe by Odett on 03/27/2017

Comfy and colour goes with everything,

very happy by irma on 03/20/2017

I wish I can afford more fitflop shoes!!! They are so comfortable. Thanks for my mine. The service was out of this world. Love fit flops xxxx

trendy by Charlotte on 03/09/2017

The due canvas navy is an informal, fashionable shoe with a classic design. Should set a trend coupled with jeans. If you want to wear more than a sneaker, this is the answer.

excellent by Petro on 02/28/2017

My second pair, the adjustable buckle helps to compensate for stretching and for higher arches. This is my all-time favorite classic.

Excellent service all round. by Beatrix on 02/13/2017

I am very satisfied with the Fitflops. They are stylish and comfortable. The customer service was excellent and the delivery company were truly amazing with the speed at which they delivered the package. I will most certainly buy from Shoetopia again.

Stunning shoes by Alasia on 02/07/2017

I wish I could have bought all the colors of this particular shoe. it is awesome. so I infact bought two of the Urban White. I would love a pair or two of any of the other colors if you are able to order them in for me. Great shoe.

Sophisticated comfort by Elma on 02/02/2017

Extremely comfortable. I usually wear a large 8 or small 9 and bought these in a 9. I was unnecessarily concerned about a slide not being a good choice to a sandal, but these slides can keep up with me when I am in a rush! It fits the foot well. Even though it is a size 9, the stone detail that flows from matt black to glossy black in the middle, makes the shoe sophisticated, dainty and feminine.

Good by aneesa on 02/02/2017

Comfy. Looks good.

Great shoes and fantastic service from Shoetopia. by Christine on 01/26/2017

The outstanding customer service I received from your sales lady was amazing, she really went the extra mile for me and service like this is hard to find. Congratulations. Based on this, I have recommended ShoeTopia to all my contacts.

Great great by Lorraine on 01/25/2017

great to wear!!! great service!!! will shop with you again!!!

So comfortable! by Janine on 01/18/2017

These are the first pair of fitflops I have bought and won't be the last! They are extremely comfortable and my feet are pain free when wearing these. The service from ShoeTopia regarding payment and delivery was excellent.

Best shoe ever,comfort is out of this world by Maria on 01/10/2017

I used to suffer from sore feet but since I wore these fitflop on a regular basis my feet are no longer troubling me

Quick Delivery in Remote area by CONSTANCE on 01/03/2017

Product Great

Awesome service! Perfect fit by Denise on 01/03/2017

Service was great. Black Pierra fit perfectly

is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 624 user reviews.